Materials and training

This develops the contents of the teaching guides that the Liceu produces for every show in the schools programme. Teachers who have booked school places can prepare the students with a range of resources taught by specialists with a view to the students making the most of their attendance at the Theatre.

Jornades de formació: El monstre al laberint

 

Information and registration for training sessions

The dates of the training sessions for each performance this season 2022-2023 are as follows:

  • Els músics de Bremen: Thursday, Setember 15, 2022
  • Miralls: Thursday, October 6, 2022
  • Conte de Nadal: Thursday, October 20, 2022
  • La cuina de Rossini: Thursday, November 10, 2022
  • La Petita Flauta màgica: Thursday, November 17, 2022
  • La nit de Sant Joan: Thursday, November 24, 2022 and Thursday, February 2, 2023
  • IT Dansa:  Monday, January 23, 2023
  • Trencanous-jazz:  Tuesday, January 24, 2023
  • La Barcarola: Thursday, March 16, 2023
  • El Monstre al Laberint: Thursday, April 13, 2023